COMING SOON

A GRAND NIGHT FOR SINGING

Presented by Applause New York

Friday, December 2 at 8pm
Saturday, December 3 at 1pm
Saturday, December 3 at 8pm
Sunday, December 4 at 1pm

WAITING FOR GODOT

Presented by Pale Fire Theater

Thursday, December 7 at 7:30pm
Friday, December 8 at 7:30pm
Saturday, December 9 at 7:30pm

ANNIE, JR.

Presented by Kidz Theater

Thursday, December 15 at 7:30pm
Friday, December 16 at 5:00pm
Friday, December 16 at 7:30pm
Saturday, December 17 at 1:00pm
Saturday, December 17 at 4:00pm
Saturday, December 17 at 7:00pm
Sunday, December 18 at 12:00pm
Sunday, December 18 at 4:00pm

CONCERT

Presented by Sofar Sounds

Tuesday, December 20 at 7:30pm
Advance Ticket Purchase Required

THE PATH OF FINDING A TRUE SELF

Presented by Swan's Ballet Center

Thursday, December 22 at 7:00pm